Maryland Senior Olympics

Maryland Senior Olympics News

Tentative 2021 Schedule of Events

Subject to change or cancellation
Updated March 7

Air Gun: Saturday July 10
Archery: Saturday October 2
Badminton: Saturday September 11
Bowling (singles): Monday August 23
Bowling (doubles): Tuesday August 24
Croquet: September 24-26
Cycling 5K: Wednesday September 1
Cycling 10K: Wednesday August 4
Golf: Monday September 13
Pickleball women’s (doubles): Friday August 27
Pickleball mixed (doubles): Saturday August 27
Pickleball men’s (doubles): Sunday August 29
Pickleball (singles): Monday August 30
Racquetball (singles): Wednesday September 8
Racquetball (doubles): Thursday September 9
Running 5K Race at the Kentlands: Sunday September 5
Running 10K Race for Our Kids: Sunday October 24
Track & Field: Saturday August 7 and Sunday August 8
Trap shoot: Saturday July 3

2021 National Senior Games Postponed to May 2022